Beverly Hills Cinemas Sessions

Current as of 1/05/2017 2:33:07 AM

Alien: Covenant

Thu 11 May-Sun 14 May (NFT): 10:30am, 1:15pm, 4:00pm, 6:45pm, 9:30pm

Beauty and the Beast (PG, 129 mins)

Family Passes are back this Easter!!!!
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:00am, 12:30pm, 3:15pm, 6:00pm, 8:40pm

Going In Style (M, 96 mins)

Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:10am, 12:15pm, 2:45pm, 5:00pm, 7:15pm, 9:30pm

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (M, 136 mins)

Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May (NFT): 10:00am, 12:50pm, 2:45pm, 3:40pm, 4:40pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, 8:30pm

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 3D (M, 136 mins)

Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May (NFT): 9:20pm

Mickey and the Roadster Racers (60 mins)

Sun 14 May: 11:00am
Sat 20 May-Sun 21 May: 10:00am

National Theatre Live: Amadeus (210 mins)

Sat 6 May-Sun 7 May: 1:00pm
Wed 10 May: 10:30am

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Sat 29 Jul-Sun 30 Jul: 1:00pm
Wed 2 Aug: 10:30am

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead

Sat 24 Jun-Sun 25 Jun: 1:00pm
Wed 28 Jun: 10:30am

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night

Sat 3 Jun-Sun 4 Jun: 1:00pm
Wed 7 Jun: 10:30am

Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (G, 73 mins)

All tickets $6.00
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May ($6): 10:00am

Smurfs: The Lost Village (G, 90 mins)

Sensory Screening Cronulla cinemas 30th April.
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:15am

Snatched

Chicks at the Flicks 7pm Wed 10th May
Wed 10 May (CATF, NFT): 7:00pm

The Boss Baby (G, 97 mins)

Family Passes are back this Easter!!!!
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 12:00pm

The Fate of the Furious (M, 136 mins)

Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 12:45pm, 3:40pm, 6:30pm, 9:20pm

Their Finest (M, 117 mins)

Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:00am, 12:15pm, 2:10pm, 6:00pm

Viceroys House (PG, 106 mins)

Seniors Morning Tea Thursday 18th and Wed 24th May 10am tea for 10.30 film
Sun 14 May: 3:30pm (SPEC)
Wed 24 May: 10:30am (SMT)

Legend:


$6 : $6 Tickets   CATF : Chicks at The Flicks   NFT : No Free Tickets   SMT : Seniors Screening   SPEC : Special Event  

Legend:


$6 : $6 Tickets   CATF : Chicks at The Flicks   NFT : No Free Tickets   SMT : Seniors Screening   SPEC : Special Event